Loading...

Andrea is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Andrea R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5500 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Andrea
This profile is no longer available.

I am hardworking, trustworthy and cheerful person.

Hi sir/ma'am, I am Andrea, 34y/o and 6 yrs working here in Hk as a domestic helper. My 1st employer was hongkongese year 2010, and I finished my contract w/ them. My 2nd employer was my ma'am is Korean and sir is British, I really loved to work for them but I just worked for 13 months and I need to break the contract coz need to get back to Philippines for a family problem. That was year 2013. After almost 3 yrs, I came back here in Hk year 2016 for my new employer, they are Hongkongese and I took care for a 3 mos old baby girl. They are very nice to me, but unfortunately, I worked only for 13months and broke the contract, coz I worked for 2 families, 1 for my employer who signed for me and I have to worked also for the parents of my mam, that's made me decide to broke the contract coz I cant work for 2 families. Then I found this my current employer, I'm taking care of a boy, my mam was pregnant when I started to work for them. And I'm about to finish my contract this coming end of July. They are nice employer,,but I am looking for an employer who can able to pay me more than the monthly wage if possible in able to support my familys need. Thats why I'm looking for a new employer once I finish my contract here.Thank u so much and Godbless!

Tasks that Andrea can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided