Loading...

Rochelle C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    01/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Rochelle
MESSAGE

i am a hardworking,trustworthy,dependable,smart

hi maam/sir,
I am Rochelle ,28 years old,married,have a 2 kids 9years old boy and turning 2year old girl,i am a Hardworking,trustworthy,dependable, easy to learn person and i can do all house chores, can take care baby,children and elderly,pets,car washing,Gardening, cooking,anything i can do,ive been working 2yrs as a helper,i work as helper in hongkong but 4months only beacause my boss thier baby is still on the hospital since birth 4months ago and maybe it takes too lang because of the serious condition,they no need helper because nothing to do in their house,,i believe my work experience make me good candidate for this position,Hoping to hear you soon thank you..

Tasks that Rochelle can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided