Loading...

Ann is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Ann P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5500 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Ann
This profile is no longer available.

I am hardworking trustworthy and God-fearing woman

My name is Mary ann 38 years old harworking and trustworthy. I have 7 years of working experience here in hongkong I am about to finish my contract soon. I love cooking .. I do all household chores such as marketing cooking laundry and cleaning the house i can do car washing too. I love taking care of elderly, teens or children...Please send me a message on my **** 91435739... Im available on face to face interview every sundays... I am a christian . I used to go to church every sundays my off

Tasks that Ann can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided