Loading...

rizamarie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rizamarie A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    26/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact rizamarie
This profile is no longer available.

I am hardworking,trustworthy and honest.

My name is Rizamarie Asunio, 39years old,married and a mother of 2 ,aged 15 and 11. I am Christian and a college graduate too. I love children, and I can play with them and teach them their basic homeworks also. I can cook chinese food also, and I can follow recipies.
I worked here in Hongkong for more than 3 years.I do taking care of children,cleaning,ironing,cooking,marketing.I consider my self as hard working and trustworthy.
I am looking forward of hearing your response maam/sir...Thanks and have a nice day..

Tasks that Rizamarie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided