Loading...

Leah Mae E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Reply rate :
    56%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    12/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

I am a hardworking and trustworthy kind of person.

Hi. Good morning maam/sir. I am Leah Mae. Graduate of bachelor in Hospitality Management major in Hotel Touurism Management. Currently working in in Sai ying pon, in a Chinese family. I'm about to finished my contract this coming June 12 2019. I'm looking after 3 kids now..ages 6,7,13. My daily task every day is cooking.cooking kids lunch to school,.I'm doing marketing washing clothes ironing cleaning the house..I'm the one who take kids to school also. I am a hardworking kind of person.can do things on my own..if u will hired me as your domestic helper I will do my best. Have a nice day.

Tasks that Leah Mae can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided