Loading...

Julydha D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    25/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am hardworking and trustworthy kind of a helper

For now, I am 33 years of age, married and have two kids. I came here in HK in order to uplift our standard of living, to support the needs of my own family especially my kids for there schooling. Me and my husband help each other in order to support our two kids. Now, im almost finish my contract, by April, 2019. I am willing to find another employer coz my current cannot hire me for the second contract coz they don't need a helper anymore... I am kind of a helper that is responsible to my duties and responsibilities and have patient in all times and can trust one. Can follow instructions and rules. Respectful to employers and cheerfull all the time. A hard-working and Know how to manage time. As a good helper, I can do the household core.

Tasks that Julydha can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided