Loading...

Densie P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    07/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am a hardworking,trustworthy and loving person.

I am Densie 38y/o,a loving mother of 3 teenage children,2 daughters age 20y/o and 19y/o and 1 son age 17y/o.I've been working as a domestic helper for almost 15 years here in hong kong.My previous employer , i worked for them 12 years and jobs are to take care new born baby ,take care 2 dogs(golden retriever and poodle),cleaning, cooking, marketing.And my current employer 2 years and 7 months.My jobs are to take care 2 kids age 4y/o and 3y/o and 8 months old girl.I send them to school and some extra class every day. I also do marketing, cooking and household chores.I love to take care kids like my own kids especially new born baby.I am a hardworking,trustworthy,and reliable person.I hope to find a good employer and looking forward to work with them in the future.Thank you and have a good day.

Tasks that Densie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided