Loading...

Girlie O., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    03/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am hardworking, trustworthy and obedient.

My name is Girlie, 41..and presently employed here in HK. My first domestic work experience was here in HK last 2004-2006 and i took care of 6yrs old girl. I started working abroad at the age of 22 due to financial crisis..I went to diff. country, meet and work with different races which i enjoyed, and experienced not only domestic works but also in manufacturing..i graduated in college and took up additional training in bread and pastry production in Philippines, took up Asian and Western cousine course here in Hongkong, I also have CPR and First Aid certificate..am hardworking and organize..clean with good hygiene..reference letter from my past employer is available upon request.thank you.

Tasks that Girlie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided