Loading...

Karelle Gee is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Karelle Gee T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 26 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    29/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    25000 PHP
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Karelle Gee
This profile is no longer available.

I am hardworking, trustworthy and patient.

I am Karelle Gee from Philippines. I am kind, love kids, I love pets, I love gardening, and I do household chores. Last April 2013 to October 2013 i work as a housekeeper in my uncle's house and taking care of my 2 cousins ages 2(boy) and 4(girl) years old. In staying at uncle's house I do cleaning, washing and cooking. My uncle is a seaman and his wife my aunt is a nurse. She is going to work at 7 am and home at 7 pm. Look after my cousins when their parents are not home. My cousin (girl) went to school with our service and i take care of her younger brother. After that I work in a computer shop for 5 years from November 2013-2018. In my 5 years of working i am hardworking. I clean, i do basic photo editing and printing documents and pictures.

Tasks that Karelle Gee can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided