Loading...

Richelle M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    12/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am hardworking and trustworthy person.

A pleasant day to all employers. I am a former OFW in Cyprus from Dec 2009 to May 2014 as a domestic worker. I serve 4 members in the family with toddlers aging 2 & 4 years old l.
I also work in Turkey from July 2014-Dec 2015 with 5 members in the family including 2 toddlers. My contract wasn't able to finish for my employers need to move to Holand.
How I hope you will choose me base on my employment record and give me a chance to serve your whole famly and become one of the member...And in God's grace, I hope I could western employer too.Thank you and God bless you.

Tasks that Richelle can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided