Loading...

Evelyn T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 54 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    31/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am hardworking and trustworthy person.

Hi..Madam and Sir, I am Evelyn, 54 years old, I've been working in Hongkong for over 20 years .
I have experienced to care for newborn babies and teenagers as well.
I have worked for my first employer for 12 years, taking care of 2 children, doing cooking, western and Chinese dishes for my French and Chinese employers ,laundry,ironing food shopping and cleaning the House.
My second employer for 2 years..Chinese family . I experienced taking care of elderly, doing household works, shopping for foods, cooking Chinese dishes.
Third and present employers British family. I do the cooking. Western dishes, baking pastries, laundry, dog sitting and gardening.All around job in the House.
I am a hardworking and trustworthy helper that's why I served my previous employers for the longest time of 12 years and over 8 years.
I hope to find a kind and considerate employers .
Thank you very much.

Tasks that Evelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided