Sharmaine E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 24 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
  • Co-worker:
  • Share room:
  • Housing situation:

I am Hardworking and Trustworthy Person.

I work in philippines as a helper for 2 years and I work to Marcelo family as a working student during my school days to support my financial needs in studying.and as a helper to their family, The primary duties are typical household chores such as cleaning, laundry , ironing, cooking, grocery shopping, taking care of 1 children and accompanying the 7years old to school and activities. I also work as A enumerator to a government agency in our country in dealing different people and I learned how to handle difficult situations during my service in department of social welfare and development, I also work as a secretarial in law office for 1 year, I do paper works and dealing with our clients about their legal problems.

Tasks that Sharmaine can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided