Loading...

Maris M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 50 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    05/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am hardworking and trustworthy person

My name is Marissa from the Philippines. I am married and i have two children.I am currently working as a house maid to a Chinese employers with two kids ages 6yrs old girl and a 2yrs old boy.Before that,i also worked as a helper to a Chinese family of four since 2011-2017.My job responsibilities were to take good care of a new born baby boy and a 6yrs old boy.I enjoyed working with them for 6yrs because they treated me as a member of their family.My ma'am and sir used to tell me they were satisfied with my job because i always follow and listened carefully to their instrutions.I'm honest and trustworthy.I'm a hard working and very patient.I am a happy person and easy to get along with.
Additionally, i have been hired by several Chinese employers as a domestic helper in Singapore since 2002-2010.I worked as a nanny to a twin boys ages 3yrs old.It was a difficult job but i enjoyed taking care of them because i love kids so much.I also want to mention about working with an elderly woman that needs special care and attention.I worked efficiently and had endured many hard tasked but i remained joyful because my employers were very supportive and understanding although i have short comings.
I am looking forward to work with a new employer since my current contract will end on June 5,2019.I would love to work with employers that will treat me kindly.I will do my best to comply with your expectations.

Truly yours,
Marissa

Tasks that Maris can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided