Loading...

Charen J., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    United Arab Emirates
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    2500 AED
  • Day off on:
    Friday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am a hardworking and trustworthy person

My name is Charen, A mother of 3 daughter. A mother who will do my very best to support the needs of my family.A hardworking person and kind.I can do cooking,washing,ironing. I also know to cook basic arabic food and i learned based on my experienced as a domestic helper. My first journey working as a DH or domestic helper is not that easy because you need to adjust,specially the work,weather,places which is different from my own country. And the food also. Afterwards everything were easy to me.As working in abroad is not easy you just need to be patient and initiative and most of all flexible in all types of work.

Tasks that Charen can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided