Loading...

Jessicalene is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jessicalene C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 23 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    10/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Jessicalene
This profile is no longer available.

I am hardworking, Trustworthy and Respectful

I have 2 yrs experience in Philippines as a Domestic helper, 2 adults and 2 kids. I wake up at 5am prefer food for breakfast, prefer kid to go to school, Send kid to school, I do wash clothes, I do Ironing, Wash plates, And I fetch kid to school, I feed the baby and help to burb the baby, Bath the baby change clothes and diaper and I sing lullaby baby til fall asleep, and Prefer lunch I help kid to do the homework and play sometimes and I prefer food for dinner, I go to sleep at around 9pm in the evening..
if you think I am fit candidate as a domestic helper, Here's my whatssap ****hank you and hope to see you

Tasks that Jessicalene can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)
Chinese food
Car Washing
Housework
Groceries
0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

  • From 02-2008 Until 02-2010 Filipino

    Good employer