Loading...

Amy R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    12/01/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am Hardworking and Trustworthy.

My name is Amy 35 years old. And I've been in hk as domestic helper since 2009.. I am hardworking, trustworthy and willing to learn more. I have experienced in taking new born, 2 years and above.. And 3kids too am only the helper. I know howvto cooked chinese foods. I can understand and can talk cantobese too.My previous job after i signed this employer now, was taking care an old woman who has an alzheimers disease. But because she died.. Her grandson hired me as their helper.. Next year i will finish my contract. My reason that i will not renew its because they have 2 helpers. I want only me as helper so theres no comparison.

Hope I can Find Better Employer..

Tasks that Amy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided