Loading...

Rosalie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rosalie M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    31/12/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    66860 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Rosalie
This profile is no longer available.

I am hardworking and trustworthy

I am hardworking and most of all trustworthy, I'ved been working abroad since 2004 in four different countries and so far I haven't got any bad feedback from my previous employers. I am hoping to find an employer who can give me a good compensation, I can take care new born babies too,Able to cook and to clean, I would love to work in these two countries ive selected. I can cook arabic food and chinese, I love childrens I used to take care childrens when I was in arab countries. Hope you hire me

Tasks that Rosalie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided