Loading...

Maria Menessa A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    04/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Maria Menessa
MESSAGE

I am a hardworking and understanding

I worked in Singapore for five and half of the year in only one employer (2009-2014) I need d to go back to Philippines in 2014 because I need to finish may studies and after I graduated I come hear in hongkong to work last 2017 and now my contract is going to finish so that I m looking an another job. I am a hard working woman understanding and capable to do anykind of jobs thats my future employer gives me. I love kids , Yes i am still single and i dont have kids yet but the five and half of a year that i worked in Singapore and here in hongkong with 2 kids both of the family i can surely say that i really love took caring kids . I am a softhearted woman and specially honest open to share anykind problem to my employer. I know also how to cookand i am willing to follow any instructions that the employer given to me... And I hope my future employer will be an open minded and understanding to me thanks and God bless!!!!

Tasks that Maria Menessa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided