Loading...

Jennifer is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jennifer C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    29/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Jennifer
This profile is no longer available.

I am hardworking and very consistent with my work.

Hi, I hope this message finds you well. I am Jennifer, 34 years old. I was born and raised in Philippines. I grew up with a wonderful and God fearing family.

My last day will be on June 29, 2019. Current employer will relocate.
I'm looking for a Western Family with younger kids.
No experience on newborn.

I graduated with a Bachelor Degree in Computer Science and completed a training under Caregiver Program. In addition, Courses I took up is listed below:
1. Basic Baking & Asian Western Cooking - Culinary Arts Centre
2. Certificate Training courses for Housemaids Elementary ? Towngas Cooking Centre Causeway Bay
3. Paediatric Emergency First Aid - Matilda International Hospital, The Peak Hong Kong
4. Child Care (For Domestic Helpers) - Matilda International Hospital, The Peak Hong Kong
5. Household Services (National Certificate II) - Excellent Household Training and Assessment Center, Inc.
6. First Aid Training (Standard) - Red Cross, Philippine

My Duties on my current employer as Domestic Helper is listed below:
Provide and assist the family for their needs with approximate size of house 1,500 square feet with 4 persons to be served. 2 Adults and 2 minors aged 6 and 4 (when i started).
? Provide regular housekeeping includes vacuuming, mopping, laundry, ironing and cleaning dishes.
? Perform errands includes grocery, picking up the children at school if theirs extra activities.
? Helping the children with their homework, cooking and baking.

Tasks that Jennifer can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided