Loading...

Camile is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Camile M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    01/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Camile
This profile is no longer available.

I am hardworking and very patient.

My friends usually call me Camile. I am looking forward to earn money and work abroad as a domestic worker though i dont have much of experience in that line of job yet. Before this current job, I have been unemployed for two years and alot my time in taking care of my kids and doing all the house chores in a daily routine. I have a very long patience and understanding since I worked before as a customer care representative and complaints receptionist for some telecommunications company across Canada and Australia. Im good in comprehension and following what was instructed to me, as long as it is acceptable by law. I accept all negative feedbacks about me and take them as my opportunities to improve. Most importantly, I love doing Math and English tutorials, as well as taking care of kids. I'm currently working for a Chinese Family of 6(4 kids and 2 adults). Eldest is 7y/o, twins at ages 5 and youngest turning 4 this April. Im in charge of the kids and anything related to them, such as toys, school stuff and schedule of after school activities. I do all household chores too excluding cooking (but food prep can). I also do carwashing weekly of 2 cars (in and out). My current employer is expecting a very high standard of tidyness in which I may say too hard to maintain all day long due to number of children I'm taking care of. Proper rest day is not being observed too since I am required to send them to their activities before taking off and has to go back working at 8:30 PM.

Tasks that Camile can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided