Loading...

Joan C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Kuwait
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    32000 PHP
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am hardworking woman...i am easy to learn..

Hi i am joan..i am 41 yrs old..single and no kids yet?...for now im here in kuwait working as a domestic helper been here for 2 yrs and 3 months..ill be going home nxt month to philippines..and i am searching for work as a domestic helper for hongkong..now my cousin send me this sight to apply..and shes in hong kong too with her family. And as i have heard country og hong kong is so much nice aside from it is near my country philippines i also,have relatives who also work there...i am willing in any kind of work as long as i know..and i am willing to learn also and easy to be trained?..i love kids even i still dont have one as mine?...i am the youngest of my siblings i have 2 brothers and 2 sisters..they are all married?
Hope to here from u maam?
Have a nice day!

Tasks that Joan can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided