Loading...

Ires C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    05/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am a hardworking woman

I am a hardworking woman that you can trust,i am responsible enough for what to do,i have common sense,and I do have respect to my employers not only my employers will others whos elder than me.i do work with all my heart, and i will love your children and treat them as mine.for my previous employer their house has a lot of 4000 sq.meters they have a big garden, two dogs and one cat they have three children which is the two is toddler and one is adult.i am the one doing the house chores ,cooking,washing cars and pick up the children to school.do ironing and taking care of pets. I know in myself and my capabilities of work.
Second employer at in tsuen wan taking care of two kids 8 years old girl and 10 years old boy..they are 5 members in the family.doing mostly household chores and picking up the kids to their schools and some activities.preparing their breakfast and snacks for the kids.,playing with them when we are in outside.

Tasks that Ires can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided