Loading...

Jennilyn C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    05/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    29000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

i am hardworking

have a niceday maam and sir i am jennilyn from leon iloilo philippines i am 39 years old i a have two children 15 and 12years old i take care them since birth until now my working experience here in phiippines since april5,2006 until may28 2012 main duties take care new born baby,and i do a household chores like washing the clothes,cooking, cleaning the house,ironing i have a lot experience for taking care the children i know how to cook in a filipino food like pasta adobo pork and grilled beef my latest job experience since june2015until nov 21,2018 as a pharmacist asistant in drugstore maam and sir please choose me ill treat your family as my family too if interested contact my **** thank u and god bless

Tasks that Jennilyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided