Loading...

Leorelyn C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    03/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

i am hardworking

I am Leorelyn, 33 years old. My employer terminate my contract this month of March 3,2019 on the spot and the reason was they were hire a male helper because male was able to meet the needs of their 2 sons. My main jobs was cooking, cleaning, take care of their children and some other household chores. We are 2 helpers in the house. We are living in Mid-Level, my Ma'am was no work, she stay-in the house. Once or twice a week i go marketing to buy 3 to 5 days of soup and some groceries.

Tasks that Leorelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided