Loading...

Ophelia is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Ophelia P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    07/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Ophelia
This profile is no longer available.

I am hardworking.

I am Ophelia, I am a Filipino, 39 years old, I have a 4 kids there in Philippines my mother to take care of theme.
I have an experience for domestic helper, my 1st employer there in Kuwait I am finish contract there and the second employer here in hongkong ,I am a finish contract also and my 3rd employer in Ho Man Tin I've got a break contract because of a family problem and my present employer I break also because of communication problem.

Tasks that Ophelia can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided