Loading...

Czarina Cate L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 26 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    11/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Czarina Cate
MESSAGE

I am hardworking.

Hello, I am 26 years old.Single mother of 3 boys,I raised them by going overseas for last 3 years in Lebanon as domestic helper. I am well experienced as domestic helper in Lebanon for 3 years, they have four member of the family 2 adult and 2 kids. I managed to take care the kids(aged of 6 years old and 3 years old) the same time to do my chores in the house.I quit my job as domestic helper in Lebanon and see my luck in Hongkong to earn high salary to sustain the needs of my kids especially their educations. I am hardworking, trustworthy and honest person.Thank you so much

Tasks that Czarina Cate can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided