Loading...

Ailyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Ailyn G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    31/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Ailyn
This profile is no longer available.

I am hardworking.

Good day!
Im Ailyn,30 years old.I am very simple,caring and trustworthy.

I worked in United Arab Emirates for 2 years as a helper. Currently working here in hong Kong for 3 years. The first one is finished they are japanese. And my current employer is about to finished on May. I had experience taking care of children. I can cook basic.Im not good in everything but I am always willing to learn new things and I do my best to improve and be the best. Looking forward to an understanding employer.
Thank you and God bless.

Tasks that Ailyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided