Loading...

Lovella is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Lovella B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    16/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Lovella
This profile is no longer available.

I am hardworking.

I am Lovella 32 years old from Philippines. I am a single mother and a bread winner in my family.I am an ex abroad in Singapore and finished contract too.I can cook like Western or Chinese food.I can bake also just a simple bread or like sponge or muffins.I can do household works like ironing,washing,car washing,.etc.And especially I can look after the children,I'm willing to learn more things.
I experienced to take care an especial child "autism" 9 yrs old boy and 7 yrs old girl.Im taking care 2 boys 7and 9 yrs old here in Hong Kong.
Im glad to work with your family.Have a nice day!

Tasks that Lovella can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided