Loading...

Maria Annalyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Maria Annalyn S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    10/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Maria Annalyn
This profile is no longer available.

I am highly organized person.

Hello, I am Annalyn 38 yrs old. I worked 4yrs here in Hongkong in 2 employers. My work experienced is taking care of baby. I am highly organized person and can take minimal supervision. I am emotional matured to handle baby. I can bath and plan meals for baby. I am trustworthy and can respect privacy. My experienced also housekeeping, laundry washing, ironing, cooking, taking care of pet (rabbit) and marketing. My willingness to learn more is very high specially in cooking. You can expect me to do my job well. Thank you.

Tasks that Maria Annalyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided