Loading...

Napuli N., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    06/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am honest...and kind and hardworking person

hi good,day I am joan 36 yrs of age...single a Filipino citizens..5 in hiegth ..46lbs...with fair complexion...I have been in my 3rd yr in college.. taking up a,degree courses..(commerce) I have been worked,at dubai for about 4 years..taking care of children and doing household chores...now I am currently work at sailing hongkong and about to finished my 2 years contracts..my daily routines is,taking care of children ages( **** can do also any household chores.....in this regards I am looking a new job.....and I'm looking forward to hear from u .and I am willing for an interview at anytime at your convenience thank you and best regards god bless

Tasks that Napuli can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided