Loading...

Jhona A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am Honest,caring and loving

Good day,

Hi maam/sr

My name is Jhona Lerio Arisgado 33 yrs old single from Philippines.
I am honest,trustworthy,respectful,open mided,caring and loving person.

I can cook filipino food, western food and Chinese food I can follow the recipe and instruction welling to learn new things, I can go marketing alone.

I am currently stay in Philippines looking for employer applying as household helper. I been working in Singapore as helper for 4yrs and 3 months.

My first employer are 2 old couple I taking care of 1 bedridden patient 90yrs old man. My main duties is to taking care of him by nose feeding,shower in bed,changing diaper, monitor his health condition and do body therapy exercises.my second duties is general house chores. I work for them 1 yr and 5months.I break my first contract due to family problem.this employer are very kind and understandable. For referal, recommendation or more info I can give their contact #.with their permission.

My second employer I work for them for 2yrs and 10months they are 4 member of the family 1 sr 1 madam 2 children. My main duties is to look after the children 1 girl 3 yrs old and 1 boy 2 months old when i join their family.I send and fetch them to school ,playing with them,teaching their school work,being them to park,shower prepare their food, bring them to sleep specially the the 2months sleep with me. 2nd duties is general housechores,marketing and cooking.

Tasks that Jhona can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided