Loading...

Michelle A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    16/01/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

I am honest and caring person

I am a single mother have 1 son he is 4yrs old.when i start working as a domestic helper since 2015 and my son just turning 1yr old,i left him .I decided to work again coz i am the only one who support to my son and i am hardworking mom?i was working before in the middle east for almost 1year and 8 months.after that i decided to change a new job so i try to apply here in hongkong bcoz i see that it is very big different from the middle east.It is my first time employer they have 1 daughter and she is 1 year and 3months old,and soon they have a 2nd baby it will be born end of july..im about to finish my contract on january 16,2020.i hope i could find a new job next year..

Tasks that Michelle can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided