Loading...

Melissa M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    03/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am honest and cheerful

I am Melissa i have 6years in work experience as a domestic worker i work in Singapore for 2 years with indian family with 3 kids because of low salary so i tried hongkong so now i am almost 4years here in Hongkong my first employer were chinese i live with them for a year since they cant pay my salary so my employer release me early due to finacial problem... my next employer was also chinese family they are so good employer even house works are heavy with 2kids is ok because my employer can understand i finish the contract then one of my friend reccomend me to a family to take care of newborn since the salary is so high so ididnt think so i didnt renew my contract with my employer even my mam is crying..thats is the the biggest mistake in decision making i make..its because of the salary now i am looking for employer because now i dont have day off tha newborn is with me 24hours its ok but me and the other helper cant get along with each other..in the philippines i (we) take care of 9 dogs with my sister since she is a veterinarian...hopefully u will choose me as your helper in your family and willing to do my very best..thank you!?

Tasks that Melissa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided