Loading...

Mary Grace P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    04/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am honest, dedicated and very hardworking.

Hi Ma'am/ Sir. You can call me Mary. I am 33 yrs old from Philippines. Still single and a graduate of a 4yr.course(Bachelor of Secondary Education). I am previously worked as a domestic helper in
*Singapore (1yr and 2months)for a Singaporean family of 4(2adults & 2teens)
- household chores and cooking
- car washing,sewing,ironing
*Malaysia (May 21,2012-Dec.29,2015) for a Malaysian Chinese family of 5(parents and 3 teenagers)
- house cleaning of the 3storey house, cooking, laundry, ironing, sewing, gardening, pets(5bullmastiffs, fishes, turtles and tortoise),and carwashing
* HongKong (Jul. 4 ,2017- Jul. 4, 2019). for an Indian family of 3(parents and 5yrs. old boy)
- taking care of a 5yrs. old boy, general house cleaning, laundry, ironing and cooking
I am honest and very hardworking. I know how to take care of children. Play with them, tell stories and children rhyms and help in their homework. Day off is not a big deal for me if you need me to work on my holiday. I can also work as a team. I am very open minded and willing to learn new things. I can cook chinese/western, Indian and Filipino cooking or follow the recipe book and willing to learn to cook new dishes if preferred.
I'm hoping you will consider my application and give me a chance to work with you. Thank you and God bless.

Tasks that Mary Grace can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided