Loading...

Mary Joy G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 26 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Mary Joy
MESSAGE

I am honest,diligent with my work and responsible

Dear Sir/Madam
I'm Mary Joy urning 26yrs old this coming May,.single, a Filipino Citizen.Trying my luck to work in Hongkong though I do not have an experience abroad as a domestic helper.Despite of this,I can follow instructions and are willing to adapt the Hongkongese culture. I also can look after New born or toddlers as I have a experience for new born and toddlers..I can cook simple dishes and know how to follow recipe..Can clean Good, can do laundry and ironing and I am happy to learn new things..I also can do marketing and also can look after elderly if posible..thank you..
Any employer that will consider me I have **** for interview..
Hope to hear from considerate employers from Hongkong though i am a new comer ..

Tasks that Mary Joy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided