Loading...

Jocelyn C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/06/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    28000 PHP
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am honest,disciplined,and have patience.

Good day..my name is jocelyn,34 years old,from cebu,phillipines.i am currently here in riyadh,saudi arabia as a household worker.my contract is about to finish 1st quarter of next year.and i am planning to work again in another country..my previous work is a housekeeping personnel in a hospital in cebu city..i am disciplined,and i can work with less supervision,and i am dedicated with whatever i do.i would like to treat my employer and his family like my own in order to have a good relationship at home.

Tasks that Jocelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided