Loading...

Maricris is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Maricris S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Maricris
This profile is no longer available.

I am honest and easy going person.

Good day!
I am a responsible and honest person and love to take care children and threat them as my own.
Working for almost 5yrs since 2010 to 2015.And was able to comeback with the same employer since 2017 at present.
Taking care of a couple with two children ,ages 7 and 10.My duties are also sending and fetching the younger child to and fr school,
cooking,marketing,household chores and car washing...
My contract will end on late of August or early September.

Hope to hear from you and happy to introduce myself to you if your interested!

Tasks that Maricris can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided