Loading...

Joylet V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am honest,flexible,hardworking and committed ..

Hi,my name is joy,34 years of age and currently working here in hongkong. I had 8 years of experienced of two different Chinese family employers. The first one was two years finished contract,a family of 3,1 couple and 2 years old son.The couple was working..My general duties were child minding and household chores..The second one was 6 years finished contract as well,a family of 4,1 couple and 2 children aged 5 and 8 when I came to their family. The couple was working and I did the general household duties.. The current one that I am working with is a Russian family of 5,1 couple,and 3 children aged,4,12 and 13.. I am finishing my contract on the 3rd of February but I am available from 20th of January onwards.. I am not renewing my contract with my current employer because I want to work something new next time just like working with a single employer(man). Hopefully with pets,i would have love more when if it is a dog.. To my prospect employer,whoever you are,i hope you consider me to work with you sir,i am committed on my work,i always treat my employer like a family.. You will never regret hiring someone like me.. Thanks for having time reading my post..

Tasks that Joylet can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided