Loading...

Narda is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Narda K., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    27/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Narda
This profile is no longer available.

I am honest, flexible and trustworthy.

I am honest, warm and a little bit chatty. I can learn fast. I am not afraid of hardwork. Working as a domestic helper for ten (10) years have given me courage and opportunity to cope homesickness and chance how to deal with different kinds of people. I am healthy and strong enough to do the job. If I will be lucky to work in your family, I will do my job to the best of my ability. And this would be a stepping-stone to something else. Also, I want to learn the custom and traditions of other country and to have another experience working to other family.

Tasks that Narda can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided