Loading...

Ainna Mae M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    04/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am an honest,friendly and hardworking

I am Ainna Mae 38 years old,married with 2 kids and currently working in Hong kong for 4 years in my current employer and be finished by june 04,2019. I am currently working in Chinese family of 6, taking care of 6 years old twin boys taking and pick them up to school and do basic household chores, I am an honest, hardworking and can easily learn things, clean and tidy. An initiative and efficient in executing duties without the employers prompting. I can cook simple chinese dishes but willing to learn new dishes. Be obedient and respectful to employers because Trust and respect between the employee and employers are the most important thing. Thank you and have a nice day!?

Tasks that Ainna Mae can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided