Loading...

Merlyn A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    04/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

I am honest God fearing hard working have patience

I am willing to take good care of a new born baby.I can manage my time while taking care of baby cleaning washing &cooking and marketing. I can say that the most important things to raise good child is you need to love and have more patience to them like your own children or family. Being a mother I know already how the life goes with children. The house is messy but everyday you need to give proper hygiene in the house and proper discipline to the children.I can maintain a good relationship to my employer which is needed if you work.

Tasks that Merlyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided