Loading...

Naggita R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Ugandan
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Saudi Arabia
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    05/07/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    1500 USD
  • Day off on:
    Friday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Naggita
MESSAGE

Am honest and God fearing parson

Am called Naggita carol avery kind and honestparson I like praying with kid am a hard working lady I respect my job and my boss's am a single mother of two a boy and a girl am a Christian I like I enjoy living with a happy people becouse am always happy, in my holidays I enjoy visiting orphanages like I enjoy visiting street kids and homeless people's, my dream is to start up a foundation of which I will take of kids who are out there with no hope of going to school and to give my son and doughter a better future

Tasks that Naggita can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided