Loading...

Crestin G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 26 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    25/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Crestin
MESSAGE

I am Honest with a good heart and hard working.

I am honest, loyal ,respectful and hardworking person. Currently working here in Tai po but I wanted to find a new employer. Even thought It's my first time but I do believe that there's better employer that deserves of my hard work. I am well experienced in housekeeping, taking care of children, good in cooking on my own method but also I learned simple chinese cooking and I am willing to learn more .In Philipines I worked as a helper for almost 6 years.. My duties are all around.I also became working student in my high school and college life. I am 4 yrs. Graduated as Bachelor of Science in Hotel and Restaurant Management.

Tasks that Crestin can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided