Loading...

Jiffy Ann P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    08/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4300 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am honest and handworking.

I am dependable,hardworking and honest person. I can independently handle cleaning, ironing, laundry,pet care and cooking. I am finishing my contract this year with two adults one 13 years old boy, a 15 year old Elmo (pug) and four fishes. I also finished my contract with a two adults and two children ages 4 and 3years old. I also work in Malaysia for two years and five months four adults and two dogs. I also do some gardening and planting wich iv learn to be patient. I am also willing to learn new things and accepts corrections wich makes me and my work better. All this knowledge and skills iv learn can be useful if i get a chance to work with your family. Thank you very much.

Tasks that Jiffy Ann can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided