Loading...

Lisa B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    31/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

I am honest and hard working.trustworthy

My name is Lisa Bernese. I am 32yrs old. I am married with 2 kids in Philippines. I am honest, kind, trustworthy, independent and have patience to kids.
2 yrs experience working in middle east. I took care of 6 kids with 1 toddler and newborn baby. My works includes also housekeeping.
4 years helper with chinese family ( only family) 4 adults. My work includes household chores, marketing and cooking for the family.
I can provide reference letter from my previous employer.
Now currently working with Canadian/Malaysian family. They have 2 kids. 2years old boy (i took care of him when he is still 1month old) and a newborn baby. My work with them includes also keeping the house always tidy and clean. Marketing, cooking etc.
I can cook asian food, chinese food and simple western food. My contract will be finishing on September 12, 2019.
I can provide reference letter too.
****y **** no.
Thank you

Tasks that Lisa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided