Loading...

Teresa is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Teresa C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    25/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Teresa
This profile is no longer available.

I am honest,hard working and very loyal person.

I'm Filipina working here in Hong Kong for more than a decade.Im well experienced with toddlers in Chinese family.I also have Newborn experienced with western French family for six years.I can do general housekeeping,marketing,cooking and child minding.At present I'm working with a British family with a baby but they will relocate this June.I wish to find a good family as soon as possible.Please message me if interested and want to know more details bout me. **** ****m looking forward in meeting you thank u

Tasks that Teresa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided