Loading...

Aileen I., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    17/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am honest and hard working woman

My name is Aileen, a mother of two kids and a College graduate. Allow me to focus your attention on some of the skills that I have acquired during the last thirteen years. Track record of performing all kinds of domestic work such as cooking, laundry, marketing, cleaning, tutoring, child care, car washing and running errand. Proficient in handling pet's need, including preparing food and walking them in daily basis. Six years I looked after a dog. At present, I'm a full time helper to a couple with three kids, a four years old girl, a 7 years old boy and a 10 yeras old girl. I handle two kids. I bring them and pick them in the school. I prepare them breakfast, lunch, snacks and dinner too because I do the cooking and marketing as well. Bring them to activity also.
This coming August is the end of my contract and I decided to find a new host.

Tasks that Aileen can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided