Loading...

Josie F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    27/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am honest and hard working.

Hello sir/madam,
I am Josie, i am married, i am 35 yrs old, i have 1 son, i am a christian. I work here in City One Shatin NT in 1 employer running 4yrs this coming July 27. My work here is taking care of 1 girl, i play with her, i clean the house, do the laundry and cooking some simple dishes only. Im not that very good in cooking but willing to learn.
I will be finishing my contract here on July 27, and if its okey for you i want to go home and visit my family first before i start my next job, but if you allow me to go home on December or March then i can work immediately in your house right after i finish here in my employer.
I hope you will like me.
Thank you maam/sir.
God bless your family.

Tasks that Josie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided