Loading...

Liezel is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Liezel M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    27/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Liezel
This profile is no longer available.

I am an honest and a hard working person.

I am liezel who worked as a helper for 3 years hear in hongkong. I take care of baby and served 5 adults for my 2 years. My first employer treat me as there family. I left them because i replaced my sister in my current employer with another 2 helper. Im taking care of elderly as of now. I did my best to take care of elderly man but my employer(wife) is not happy she want me to do all householdchores she always complain that i only take care of her husband which is i think its a priority. I talked to my employer and she said she is not happy with me so i asked her to terminate me.

Tasks that Liezel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided