Loading...

Jeanilyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jeanilyn G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    05/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Jeanilyn
This profile is no longer available.

I am honest and hard working.

My nickname is Jen 38 years old I am a widow for almost 10 years with 4 kids being a single mom is not easy thats why I try to go abroad for my family needs. I've been 5 years in Singapore in one Employer INDIAN Family due to my salary I left their family cause they can't afford even minimum wage and I try to apply in Hongkong much better higher salary.I can cook Indian, Western and Chinese food and I'm willing to learn more dishes. My contract is going to finish on July. If you give me a chance to be a part of your family I will be a good helper I am honest and hard working too. Thank you.

Tasks that Jeanilyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided